<u>NOTICE</u>

- Single Bench-IV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh, is cancelled from 04-12-2023 to 08-12-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-V presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal, is cancelled on 04-12-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-VI presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Gurpal Singh Ahluwalia, is cancelled from 04-12-2023 to 08-12-2023 and from 11-12-2023 to 13-12-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-VIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat, is cancelled on 04-12-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)